Your PTC Points will become void once your account is deleted, as they are designed to be used through the App only.
What happens to my PTC Points if my account is deleted? Print
Modified on: Tue, 25 Jan, 2022 at 6:08 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.